My my My my

GSC OFFICERS 2016 - 2017


Don Raftery, President

Jack Duffy, Vice President

Chris Baxter, Treasurer

Kate Minchin, Secretary 



GSC Board of Governors

Class of 2017
Mr. Mark Bryant

Mrs. Stacey Essaid

Mr. Brian O'Neil

Mrs. Lorin Pratley

Class of 2018
Mrs. Dan Friedberg
Mr. Chris Hentemann
Mrs. Jenn Leary
Mrs. Kate Minchin
Mr. Don Raftery


Class of 2019

Mr. Matthew Arpano

Mr. Chris Baxter

Mr. Jack Duffy

Mr. David Frechette

Mr. Cliff Yonce